Turtlenecks and Plaid

20141209_132202
{Aerie scarf, Old Navy sweater (on sale!), American Eagle jeans, Spring bag, Old Navy shoes (similar)}

The name of this post is basically the definition of what I wear during the winter here in Canada. The turtlenecks keep me warm, and either plaid scarves or plaid shirts are great layering pieces, especially with the awkward, unusually warm weather we’ve been having lately. This blanket scarf is probably the softest I’ve ever felt, and has quickly become a favourite of mine. These have basically all just become staples for me, I think I wear something along these lines almost everyday…is that something I should be admitting? Whether or not I should, I won’t take it back because I am obsessed.

What are your winter staples? Leave a comment below!
20141209_132223 20141209_132242 20141209_13214820141209_132302 20141209_132254

5 Replies to “Turtlenecks and Plaid”

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are all so beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

