Easy Stuffed Peppers

easy stuffed peppers
Once in awhile, when school isn’t kicking my butt, I like to help around in the kitchen. Although I don’t do it often, I think cooking is somewhat soothing, and eases my head of anything that I may be stressing over. This past weekend, my mom and I found this great recipe for easy stuffed peppers which we obviously needed to try ASAP. Not only were they super delicious, but they were healthy as well. For a quick and tasty treat, I would totally recommend!

We did add ground turkey for some extra protein as well
If anyone decides to try them out, take a picture and upload it to instagram or twitter with the hashtag #thebrunettebitrecipeeasy stuffed peppers easy stuffed peppers easy stuffed peppers

2 Replies to “Easy Stuffed Peppers”

Leave a Reply

