Short & Sweet

Summer Casual
{Dress American Eagle, Jacket Gap, Handbag Vintage Coach, Shoes Local Boutique, similar}

After the nausea that came from turning 23, I felt like I needed to change something, or do something different. So I went to my hairdresser and told her I wanted to chop off a good chunk of hair. Now, I’m not someone who is really concerned about changing up my hair on a regular basis, but I haven’t had my hair this short since I first started dating Alecs, about four years ago – so this was definitely a big change. But I have to admit that I’m currently loving it, it’s just so low maintenance, which is perfect for me, especially during the summer. That’s why I’m loving this dress right now, it flows, but is casual yet still allows you to still look put together. I just know this will be a go-to during these summer months. Summer Casual Summer Casual Summer Casual Summer Casual

2 Replies to “Short & Sweet”

Leave a Reply

