Rainy Days

rainy days
{FOREVER 21 HAT, OLD NAVY SWEATER (old), AMERICAN EAGLE SHORTS (on sale!), OLD NAVY SANDALS (similar and here, PARFOIS HANDBAG (old)}

rainy days rainy days rainy days rainy days rainy days rainy days rainy days rainy days I’ve started to notice that every time I want to go out and shoot for the blog it the sky becomes overcast, and at some point through the day it begins to thunderstorm. A similar problem happened this week, but I thought I’d give it a try and venture out to one of my favourite coffee shops, DVLB. I think I’m finally in the process of convincing Alecs that coffee is a wonderful concept…I’m hoping! I threw on some of my favourite staples including a cozy knit sweater, denim cutoffs, and a pair of easy gladiator sandals. Since I got these cutoffs last summer I feel like I’m living in them constantly. They are easy to throw on and take from day to night which is so important to me!

3 Replies to “Rainy Days”

Leave a Reply

