My Current GO-TO Masks

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetThere are few things I love more than a relaxing night in, with one of my favourite masks, a good read, some wine, and a candle. There are a few masks that I could not live without at the moment.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

My number one at the moment is the Fresh Rose Face Mask. This mask just makes my skin feel so hydrated and supple. Surprisingly the scent doesn’t bother me, usually floral scents do. There are rose petals in it. This mask just makes me feel like I’m at a spa when I put it on, and I really think it adds to the relaxation that I’m trying to achieve when I do a mask night.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

When I’m looking for an illuminating mask, I turn to the Tata Harper resurfacing mask. Now this is definitely a luxurious mask. It brightens my skin in a matter of minutes, and really helps to give me that glow that I’m always looking for. I wake up in the morning and my skin looks so fresh, and bright.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

There is of course another Fresh mask that I really like, the Fresh Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask. Sometimes when I feel like my skin needs an extra boost, I use this mask, it is full of antioxidants, and really helps improve skin texture, and reveals smoother skin. Fun fact: this mask has kombucha in it!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

This is the first time I’ve tried this Body Shop Tea Tree Three-In-One; Wash, Mask, and Scrub. It helps to cleanse the skin and helps to draw out any impurities without over-drying my skin. This mask uses organic Community Trade tea tree oil, and is the most natural way to help with blemishes.

Leave a Reply

