A Month in Portugal Recap

img_0654
Markets in town


This summer I visited Portugal for a month, and it was totally perfect. I got to spend time with my grandparents, my parents and my brother before he us left for a year abroad. We also had the chance to do some exploring through a few other cities outside from where my family is from, to experience more culture, history and of course, coffee. These are some places that I’ve never been to before, and was thrilled to visit. Here’s a glimpse of what we saw.

img_0142
Always time for a quick dessert break
img_0268
And round two in Porto – especially when it’s vegan
img_0658
Obsessed with the Porto architecture
img_0294
Seeing university students perform
img_0369
Rooftop views
img_0428
Cloudy days in Vila Nova de Gaia
img_0588
The perfect little entrance to a boutique
img_0657
Palace of Pena in Sintra
img_0656
Beaches in Spain
581EB7AD-8B57-437A-BB7E-7385053F42FC
On my way
6863370B-7C5A-44B3-9B6B-438305263584
Bike or moped?


Leave a Reply

